International Distributors

Territory Company Name Telephone Number Email Website
Argentina Ortopedia Rehab 4635-7767 ventas@ortopediarehab.com.ar http://www.ortopediarehab.com.ar
Australia Healthcare Innovations Australia 61-8-8285-8440 sales@hiaus.net.au www.hiaus.net.au
Austria Dynavita 41-61-281-81-71 granert@dynavita.ch http://www.dynavita.ch
Bahrain Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Belgium Rehamed info@rehamed.europe.nl
Canada 49 Bespoke, Inc. 866-827-4548 9@49bespoke.com http://www.varilite.ca
China Sunny Speed Technology, Ltd. 86 (4000) 888 545 barry_li@me.com http://www.sunnyspeed.cn
Colombia VYT Partner S.A.S. 57 1 5262218 germanvivas@vytpartner.com http://www.vytpartner.com
Czech Republic Ortoservis s.r.o. 86 (4000) 888 545 Ortoservis@ortoservis.cz http://www.ortoservis.cz
Denmark TA. Service A/S 45-56-72-57-77 ta-service@ta-service.dk http://www.ta-service.dk
Egypt Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 egypt@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Finland Haltija 09 612 2250 asiakaspalvelu@haltija.fi http://www.haltija.fi
France Rupiani 33-4-37-45-0254 jm.mangenot@rupiani.fr http://www.rupiani.fr
Germany Lifestand-GmbH/Permobil 49-231-945363-0 info@permobil.de http://www.lifestand.de
Germany Rehamed kundenservice@rehamed-independent.de
Greece Katsioridis Wassilis & Co 30-2310-433720 katsiori@otenet.gr
Iceland HTS - Stod 565 2885 stod@stod.is http://www.stod.is/
India SMOI 91 80 412111957 info@smoi.org http://www.smoi.org
Israel IQLC (Israel Quality of Life Center, Ltd.) 972-4-9040-880 roy.efrath@iqlc.co.il http://www.iqlc.com
Italy Bodytech srl 39 0187940142 info@bodytechitalia.it http://www.bodytechitalia.it
Japan Yuki Trading 81-3-3821-7331 sano@yukitrading.com http://www.yukitrading.com
Jordan Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Kuwait Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Malaysia EZ Ride 603-79814648 thurai_m@yahoo.com http://www.ezride.com.my
Mexico Rochester Mexico, S.A. de C.V. 52 (55) 112-4170 principal@rochestermexico.com http://www.rochestermexico.com
Netherlands ELAN Healthcare 31-0-13-529-9900 info@elan-healthcare.nl http://www.elan-healthcare.nl
New Zealand Allied Medical, Ltd. 64-9-415-1685 katie@alliedmedical.co.nz http://www.alliedmedical.co.nz
Norway Panthera Norge AS 47-90-24-55-55 erik@pantheranorge.no http://www.pantheranorge.no
Oman Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Poland Orto Service 48-22-756-33-98 orto@ortoservice.com.pl http://www.ortoservice.com.pl
Portugal Tempersimetria +351 22 508 80 54 tsimetria@gmail.com http://www.tsimetria.com
Qatar Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Russia Observer Russia +7 4012-713056 contact@o-mp.ru http://www.o-mp.ru
Saudi Arabia Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
Singapore Tetra Aid Service 65-92-39-38-48 tetra_aid@pacific.net.sg http://www.tetra-aid.com/
Slovak Republic Ortoservis s.r.o. 86 (4000) 888 545 Ortoservis@ortoservis.cz http://www.ortoservis.cz
Slovenia Dynavita 41-61-281-81-71 alimi@dynavita.ch http://www.dynavita.ch
South Korea Yuki Trading 81-3-3821-7331 sano@yukitrading.com http://www.yukitrading.com
Spain Batec Orto +34 93 198 5228 info@batec-distribucion.es http://www.batec-distribucion.com
Sweden Anatomic Sitt 46-11-16-18-00 monica@anatomicsitt.com http://www.anatomicsitt.com
Switzerland Dynavita 41-61-281-81-71 alimi@dynavita.ch http://www.dynavita.ch
Thailand Siamnissin 092-546-3125 siamnissin.pai@gmail.com http://www.siamwheelchair.com
Turkey Katsioridis Wassilis & Co 30-2310-433720 katsiori@otenet.gr
United Arab Emirates Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me
United Kingdom BES Rehab Ltd. +44 (0) 1179 666 761 info@besrehab.net http://www.besrehab.net
Uruguay Medi Import S.A. 2204 2543-2204 2929 info@mediimport.com http://www.mediimport.com
Yemen Al Safwa Mobility LLC 971-2-5541414 mobility@alsafwa.me http://www.alsafwa.me